Solera Oak Valley Greens
1615 Fairway Drive Beaumont, CA 92223

Clubhouse Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday – Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Association Office Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Pool & Spa Rules

Fitness Center/Pool Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 5:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 5:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Staff:

Main Office Number:
(951) 769-7598

General Manager:
Susan Larson
slarson@keystonepacific.com

Executive Assistant:
Sandy Bess
sbess@keystonepacific.com

Community Standards Coordinator:
CT Thomas
cthomas@keystonepacific.com

Community Standards Assistant:
Samuel Rojas
srojas@keystonepacific.com

Recreation:
Kim Little
klittle@keystonepacific.com

Reception:
Janet Rodrigue
jrodrigue@keystonepacific.com

Patrol/Main Gate:
(951) 845-8648

Keystone Pacific:
16775 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92606

www.kppm.com
(949) 833-2600

Pulte Customer Service:
socalservice@pulte.com

In-House Channel:
Spectrum, 1390

Important Contacts:

Emergency:
911

Fire Non-Emergency:
(951) 845-2590

Police Non-Emergency:
(951) 769-8500

Hospital:
(951) 845-1121

City of Beaumont:
(951) 769-8520

Dial a Ride:
(951) 769-8532

Waste Management:
(800) 423-9986

California Edison:
(800) 655-4555

So Cal Gas:
(800) 427-2200

Beaumont/Water:
(951) 845-9581

Spectrum:
(800) 892-4357

Board of Directors:

President:
Gary Stoh

Vice-President:
Elaine Morgan

Treasurer:
Greg DiGiovanni

Secretary:
Pat King

Member-At-Large:
Marcia Beyer

Submit a Message to Management:

Message to Management

Committees:

Please click on the committee below to view the Committee Charter